All Cards In MTG Secret Lair 30th Anniversary Countdown Kit Unveiled

Check out all 30 cards coming in the 30th anniversary celebration Secret Lair

Elspeth, Sun’s Champion illustrated by Rebecca Guay

The entirety of the Secret Lair 30th Anniversary Countdown Kit has been revealed.

Only a handful of the 30 cards had been previewed up to today, which will include one card per year of Magic: The Gathering’s history. Wizards of the Coast (WotC) opted for a slow reveal so fans could order the Secret Lair drop and be surprised with each card. But for those who want to know exactly what they are getting for the $149.99 price tag, all of the cards can be seen below.

Shivan Dragon (1993), Mishra’s Factory (1994), and Necropotence (1995).

Lim-Dul’s Vault (1996), Tradewind Rider (1997), and Smokestack (1998).

Squee, Goblin Nabob (1999), Lin Sivvi, Defiant Hero (2000), and Wild Mongrel (2001).

Genesis (2002), Chrome Mox (2003), and Glimpse of Nature (2004).

Lightning Helix (2005), Bogardan Hellkite (2006), and Ponder (2007).

Heritage Druid (2008), Bloodbraid Elf (2009), and Sun Titan (2010).

Birthing Pod (2011), Deathrite Shaman (2012), and Elspeth, Sun’s Champion (2013).

Siege Rhino (2014), Dragonlord Ojutai (2015), and Thalia, Heretic Cathar (2016).

Nicol Bolas, God-Pharaoh (2017), Arclight Phoenix (2018), and Emry, Lurker of the Loch (2019).

Shark Typhoon (2020), Elite Spellbinder (2021), and Nashi, Moon Sage’s Scion (2022).

The 30th Anniversary Countdown Kit goes up for preorder on November 1 and will ship in time to arrive at the beginning of December. Each card has a 30 percent chance to be foil.

Get more details and order the 30th Anniversary Countdown Kit from the MTG Secret Lair page.