VS Live! Standard After The Bans

Magic: The Gathering banned four more cards in Standard on August 3. Corey Baumeister and Ross Merriam pilot the decks that will shape the new format.

Round 1: Azorius Blink VS Mono-Red Aggro

Round 2: Mardu Winota (Jegantha) VS Gruul Aggro

Round 3: Orzhov Control (Yorion) VS Temur Adventures